• RoboNuggets
  • Posts
  • 🥚 I Made a Brand's Theme Song in 5 Seconds with Suno AI (how-to included)

🥚 I Made a Brand's Theme Song in 5 Seconds with Suno AI (how-to included)

On the side: 3 use-cases for you to monetize this tech

Three days ago Suno made their v3 model available to the public - which basically allows anyone to generate songs with mindblowing quality.

Here’s one I made in 5 seconds for the Murder Mystery Company (they offer escaperoom-style events so it seems like they could use a company theme song)

That was pretty amazing if you ask me.

The real opportunity

Most seem to be using it to make silly songs at the moment (like this one about Yoda and his pole dancing career 😅)

But I think the real business opportunity - and the first large-scale application of this tech - is in instant custom stock music. Here are some use-cases I can think of:

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to RoboNuggets to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now